Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is responsible for the management of the business and affairs of the Oakville Hospital Foundation and has ultimate authority for the administration of the Foundation.

Members act as ambassadors for the Foundation while keeping the best interests of the community in mind.

The 2016 – 2017 Board of Directors is comprised of the following members:

Jeff Flemington


Tim Porter

Vice Chair

Sarah Adams

Michele Bailey

Denise Baker

Mike Bogle

Joel Clark

Scott Collier

Loren Francis

Denise Hardenne

Dr. Hanif Jamal

Betty Ann Jarrett

Matt MacDonald

Christopher Montague

John Piper

Nigela Purboo

Lilian Scime


Patte Seaton

Tina Triano

Secretary & CEO, OHF

Eve Willis

Jamie Ziegel