Board of Directors


The Board of Directors is responsible for the management of the business and affairs of the Oakville Hospital Foundation and has ultimate authority for the administration of the Foundation.

Members act as ambassadors for the Foundation while keeping the best interests of the community in mind.

2018/2019 Board of Directors:
  • Tim Porter, Chair
  • Sarah Adams
  • Denise Baker
  • Michael Bogle
  • Kriss Bush
  • Joel Clark
  • Kim Fletcher
  • Denise Hardenne
  • Raza Hasan
  • Craig Hayman, Vice Chair
  • Samantha Horn
  • Dr. Hanif Jamal
  • Betty Ann Jarrett, Vice Chair
  • Karen Poole
  • Nigela Purboo
  • Tom Rothfischer
  • Upinder Saini
  • Rob Stapleford
  • Jamie Ziegel
  • Hilary Rodrigues, Treasurer 
  • Mary McPherson, Secretary