About Us

Board of Directors 2022/23

The Board of Directors is responsible for the management of the business and affairs of the Oakville Hospital Foundation and has ultimate authority for the administration of the Foundation.

Members act as ambassadors for the Foundation while keeping the best interests of the community in mind.

Board Photo - Web

2022-23 Board of Directors

  • Mike Bogle
  • David Civiero
  • Ian Cockwell
  • Anita Dharamshi
  • Melisa Gaetani
  • Liz GallowayVice Chair
  • Denise HardennePresident & CEO, Halton Healthcare
  • Raza Hasan
  • Thomas Jedrej
  • Sona Khanna
  • Art LeitchChair
  • Gary Love
  • Mary McPhersonSecretary
  • Stephanie Nourse
  • David RickardsVice Chair
  • Tom Rothfischer
  • Upinder Saini
  • Rob Stapleford
  • Riccardo Trecroce
  • Andrew Tyrell
  • Hilary RodriguesTreasurer
  • Mary Ann Wenzler-Wiebe