Contact

We encourage you to contact us should you ever have any questions, or wish to update your contact and/or payment information.

Currently, almost all Oakville Hospital Foundation staff are working from home. You can best reach a member of our team by calling their work cell.

Oakville Hospital Foundation’s Charitable Registration Number is: 13145-3490 RR0001

Mailing Address
3001 Hospital Gate
Oakville, Ontario, L6M 0L8

Foundation Staff

The Foundation's staff is pleased to service the needs of our donors, our volunteers and the community-at-large.

Emelia Alexander

Officer, Philanthropy

ealexander@haltonhealthcare.com
Work Cell: 905-330-3580
Phone: (905) 845 - 2571 ex. 6680
 

Adelaide Attard

Coordinator, Communications

aattard@haltonhealthcare.com
Work Cell: 289-981-1418
Phone: (905) 845-2571 ext. 6245

Deborah Bauder

Associate Director, Gift and Estate Planning

dbauder@haltonhealthcare.com
Work Cell: 289-218-0715
 

Monica Blumhoff

Associate Director, Events and Donor Experience

mblumhoff@haltonhealthcare.com
Work Cell: 289-936-5611
Phone: (905) 845-2571 ext. 6247

Jessica Bray

Officer, Stewardship

jbray@haltonhealthcare.com
Work Cell: 289-981-9748
Phone: (905) 338-4465

Nicole Briguglio

Coordinator, Events

nbriguglio@haltonhealthcare.com
Work Cell: 905-330-4254
Phone: (905) 845-2571 ext. 6253

Jolynta Doss

Executive Assistant

jdoss@haltonhealthcare.com
Work Cell: 647-770-5590
Phone: (905) 338-4642

Tara Giggie

Coordinator, Donor Relations

tgiggie@haltonhealthcare.com
Work Cell: 289-242-1521
Phone: (905) 845-2571 ext. 6384

Suzanne Hallsworth

Chief Development Officer

shallsworth@haltonhealthcare.com
Work Cell: 289-218-9518
Phone: (905) 845-2571 ext. 6250

Erin In

Senior Officer, Philanthropy

ein@haltonhealthcare.com
Work Cell: 289-937-0523
Phone: (905) 845-2571 ext. 6371

Thadshiga Jayaseelan

Senior Officer, Digital Communications and Fundraising

tjayaseelan@haltonhealthcare.com 
Work Cell: 416-917-9292
Phone: (905) 845-2571 ext. 6382

Kristina Jovanic

Coordinator, Events

kjovanic@haltonhealthcare.com
Work Cell: 365-777-8151
Phone: (905) 845-2571 ext. 6181

Andrea Luchini

Senior Officer, Philanthropy

aluchini01@haltonhealthcare.com
Work Cell: 289-937-1696
Phone: (905) 845-2571 ext. 6373

Jennifer McNally

Associate Director, Community Engagement

jmcnally@haltonhealthcare.com
Work Cell: 416-554-2950
Phone: (905) 845-2571 ext. 6241

Mary McPherson

Chief Executive Officer

mmcpherson@haltonhealthcare.com
905-338-4642    
 

Sangari Sakthivel

Officer, Donor Relations

ssakthivel@haltonhealthcare.com
Work Cell: 905-330-1923
Phone: (905) 845-2571 ext. 6180

Felicia Sciberras

Associate Director, Philanthropy

fsciberras@haltonhealthcare.com
Work Cell: 647-922-0165
Phone: (905) 845-2571 ext. 4351

Paula Silveira

Associate Director, Annual Giving

psilveira@haltonhealthcare.com
Work Cell: 289-218-9792
Phone: (905) 845-2571 ext. 6689

Julia Tompkins

Senior Officer, Marketing

jtompkins@haltonhealthcare.com
Work Cell: 647-382-3397
Phone: (905) 845 -2571 ext. 6681

Mandy Walsh

Chief Operating Officer

mwalsh@haltonhealthcare.com
Work Cell: 905-330-3635
Phone: (905) 338-4352

Tanya Ward

Associate Director, Analytics and Donor Relations

tward@haltonhealthcare.com
Work Cell: 289-242-1311
Phone: (905) 845-2571 ext. 6246

Mailing Address

Attn: Oakville Hospital Foundation
3001 Hospital Gate
Oakville, Ontario
L6M 0L8

Office Address
3001 Hospital Gate
Oakville, Ontario
L6M 0L8

Phone: (905) 338-4642
Fax: (905) 257-6758
Email: ohfonfline@haltonhealthcare.com
Charitable Registration Number: 13145-3490 RR0001