Contact

We encourage you to contact us should you ever have any questions, or wish to update your contact and/or payment information.

Oakville Hospital Foundation’s Charitable Registration Number is: 13145-3490 RR0001

Mailing Address
3001 Hospital Gate
Oakville, Ontario, L6M 0L8

Foundation Staff

The Foundation's staff is pleased to service the needs of our donors, our volunteers and the community-at-large.

Emelia Alexander

Coordinator, Events

ealexander@haltonhealthcare.com
MAT LEAVE

Adelaide Attard

Coordinator, Communications

aattard@haltonhealthcare.com
Phone: (905) 845-2571 ext. 6245

Deborah Bauder

Associate Director, Gift and Estate Planning

dbauder@haltonhealthcare.com
Phone: (905) 845-2571 ext. 6348

Monica Blumhoff

Associate Director, Events and Corporate Partnerships

mblumhoff@haltonhealthcare.com
Phone: (905) 845-2571 ext. 6247

Jessica Bray

Officer, Stewardship

jbray@haltonhealthcare.com
Phone: (905) 338-4465

Nicole Briguglio

Assistant, Events

nbriguglio@haltonhealthcare.com
Phone: (905) 845-2571 ext. 6253

Jolynta Doss

Executive Assistant

jdoss@haltonhealthcare.com
Phone: (905) 338-4642

Suzanne Hallsworth

Chief Development Officer

shallsworth@haltonhealthcare.com
Phone: (905) 845-2571 ext. 6250

Thadshiga Jayaseelan

Officer, Digital Communications

tjayaseelan@haltonhealthcare.com
MAT LEAVE 
 

Kristina Jovanic

Coordinator, Events

kjovanic@haltonhealthcare.com
Phone: (905) 845-2571 ext. 6181

Jennifer McNally

Senior Officer, Philanthropy

jmcnally@haltonhealthcare.com
Phone: (905) 845-2571 ext. 6241

Mary McPherson

Chief Executive Officer

mmcpherson@haltonhealthcare.com

Sangari Sakthivel

Coordinator, Donor Relations

ssakthivel@haltonhealthcare.com
Phone: (905) 845-2571 ext. 6180

Felicia Sciberras

Associate Director, Philanthropy

fsciberras@haltonhealthcare.com
Phone: (905) 845-2571 ext. 4351

Paula Silveira

Senior Officer, Annual Fund

psilveira@haltonhealthcare.com
Phone: (905) 845-2571 ext. 6689

Mandy Walsh

Chief Operating Officer

mwalsh@haltonhealthcare.com
Phone: (905) 338-4352

Tanya Ward

Officer, Donor Relations

tward@haltonhealthcare.com
Phone: (905) 845-2571 ext. 6246

Mailing Address

Attn: Oakville Hospital Foundation
3001 Hospital Gate
Oakville, Ontario
L6M 0L8

Office Address
3001 Hospital Gate
Oakville, Ontario
L6M 0L8

Phone: (905) 338-4642
Fax: (905) 257-6758
Email: ohf@haltonhealthcare.on.ca
Charitable Registration Number: 13145-3490 RR0001